I Watched The Voice And America’s Got Talent Last Night, I Went Exercising With My Mom This Morning, I Spent The Morning Being Constructive And I Watched A Nice Video Of Anna Fedorova Playing The Piano

My mom and I went exercising again this morning.

I watched Part 1 Of The Final Of The Voice Last night with my granny. I also watched a special Christmas episode Of America’s got talent the champions.

I slept till nearly 9 this morning to try to add more hours to all the sleep I did till 5: 15 AM since I went to sleep after 12 AM. Meaning, after my mom and I reached home from exercising I went to sleep. I didn’t get a full 8 hours because after a while I wasn’t able to sleep anymore.

I spent the morning learning about Microsoft Azure Architecture among other things. Noticeably I watched a great song by a pianist.

I play FreeRice today as usual and I also played FreeKibble. For each question you try on FreeKibble some food is donated to cats and or dogs. The game has a limit to how many grains of Kibble you are able to donate a day.

Leave a comment